Is My Progress Saved?
Your progress is saved on your device, but if you wish to save your progress to the cloud you must be signed into Google Play Games (Android Devices) or Game Center (iOS Devices).
If you are not signed in with Google Play Games/Game Center, your progress will not be saved to the cloud.
This means your saved progress will be permanently deleted if you perform the following actions:
- Uninstall Sniper Strike: Special Ops
- Reformat your device
- Clear the App data from Sniper Strike: Special Ops through your settings menu
- Change your device
It is recommended to use the Google Play Games/Game Center sign in to make sure you progress is safe, as this will allow you to recover your data at any time.
Logging in with Google Play Games/Game Center will also allow you to Play Sniper Strike: Special Ops on Multiple Devices, so the action never has to stop!